20K Dream tank giveaway, Indo export ban lifted, a listener call about Algae and On the Road Again. This week Jeremy and Peter chat about some cool updates and plans for their systems, fill us in on an epic giveaway, speak with reservation about the Indo ban being lifted, and give us a quick breakdown on how they hope this episode will work. All this and more on Episode 32 of the Reef News Network.

Host Chat:

Upcoming Events:
Aquarium Extravaganza – http://www.aquariumextravaganza.com/
Aquatic Experience – http://bit.ly/AqExp18

Mentions:
SUPER MEGA AWESOME SHRIMP BOWL BUILD CONTEST reefnewsnetwork.com/shrimpcontest
BRS, R2R & WWC Dream Tank Giveaway – https://www.bulkreefsupply.com/dream-tank
Red Sea – https://www.redseafish.com/
WaterBox Aquariums – https://www.waterboxaquariums.com/
AquaMaxx Magnus – http://bit.ly/AqMagnus
World Wide Corals – http://bit.ly/WWCcoralclub
Reef Breeders LEDs http://www.ReefBreeders.com
Credabel Coral Lab – http://bit.ly/CCLaboratory
EcoTech Marine – https://ecotechmarine.com/
Aqua Illumination – http://www.aquaillumination.com/
Kessil – http://kessil.com/
OSA Aquatics – https://osacorals.com/
ReefWeeds – https://reefweeds.com
PetShrimp.com – https://www.petshrimp.com
CTARS Fragtoberfest – http://bit.ly/Fragtoberfest / www.ctars.org/fragtoberfest/
CT Frag Farmers Market – http://bit.ly/2019FFM /
Keep On Reefing Expo – http://bit.ly/OSAKOR
Cobalt Aquatics http://www.cobaltaquatics.com
302Aquatics – http://www.302aquatics.net
Santa Monica Filtration http://www.santa-monica.cc
Clearwater Scrubbers – http://clearwaterscrubbers.com/
Marine Depot – https://www.marinedepot.com/
Bulk Reef Supply – https://www.bulkreefsupply.com/
Two Little Fishies – https://www.twolittlefishies.com/
Tunze – https://www.tunze.com/US/en.html
Pax-Bellum – http://bit.ly/2QCIrp5
Skimz http://www.skimz.sg/
Tank It Easy – http://www.tankiteasy.com/

The News:
Indo Ban Lifted? – http://bit.ly/2AbBsgQ
20K Dream Tank Giveaway – https://www.bulkreefsupply.com/dream-tank

Listener Call
A well-timed call, just after our 99 Problems episode, we talk a bit more about nuisance algae.

Main Topic:
DJ Peter rocks the Aquarium Extravaganza! DJ, Show Host, Announcer, any and all of the above Peter gets us the lowdown on this awesome show.

Outro:

Please like our Facebook and Instagram pages as well as subscribe to the Podcast and YouTube Channel
Visit our YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2JsnEnE
Reef News Road Trip: https://bit.ly/2LZfoKd